For More Information:
Jim Varnell
varnellent@aol.coml.com
Cell. 206 963 0229

 

Fed. Way, Fri., Sept. 30 Billy McHale's. 9:30 p.m. - 1:30 a.m.

Shelton, Sat., October 1 OysterFest - Shelton. 12:30 - 2 p.m.

Pendleton, Fri. - Sat., Oct. 7 - 8 Wildhorse Casino 8 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Puyallup, Fri., October 14 Puyallup Eagles.

Bow WA., Fri. & Sat., Oct. 28 - 29 Skagit Casino 9 p.m. - 1 a.m.

Maple Valley, Fri., Nov. 4 Red Dog Saloon 8 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Tacoma, Sat., Nov. 5 - 8 The Spar 11 p.m.

Fed. Way, Fri., Nov. 11 Billy McHale's 9:30 p.m. 1:30 a.m.

Buckley, Fri., November 25 Buckley Eagles

Kent, Friday, December 9 Stimpy's 9 a.m. - 1 a.m.

Puyallup, Sat., December 10 Puyallup Eagles.

Maple Valley, New Year's Eve at the iconic Red Dog Saloon; 9:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Burien, Fri., January 20 Elmer's

Tacoma, Sat., January 28 The Spar - Tacoma 8 - 11 p.m.

Buckley, Fri., February 3 Buckley Eagles.

Skagit Resort Casino Fri. & Sat., April 7 & 8.

May 5 - 6 Wildhorse Casino - Pendleton; 8 - 12 midnight.

May 12 Auburn Eagles; 7 - 11 p.m.

May 13 Puyallup Eagles; 8 p.m. - 12 midnight.

May 19 Elmer's - Burien; Prom Night; 9 p.m. - 1 a.m.

May 26 Billy McHale's - Federal Way; 9:30 p.m. - 1:30 a.m.

May 27 Lucky Eagle Casino - Rochester; 9 p.m. - 1 a.m.

June 2 Buckley Eagles; 7 - 11 p.m.

June 16 Marysville Strawberry Festival; 6 - 9 p.m.

June 17 Silver Reef Casino - Ferndale; 10:15 p.m. - 1:15 a.m.

June 19 AmVets - Tacoma; 6 - 10 p.m.

June 21 Old Town Park - Tacoma; 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.

June 23 Buckley Eagles; 7 - 11 p.m.

June 30 Draft Choice Sports bar - Auburn; 9 p.m. - 1 a.m.

July 1 Lighthouse Lounge - Des Moines; 8 p.m. - 12 midnight

July 7 Puyallup Eagles; 8 p.m. - 12 midnight.

July 21 & 22 Skagit Casino; 9 p.m. - 1 a.m.

July 27 Buckley City Parks Concerts; 6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

July 28 Stimpy's - Kent; 9 p.m. - 1 a.m.

August 4 & 5 Wildhorse Casino - Pendleton; 8 p.m. - 12 midnight.

August 11 Red Dog Saloon - Maple Valley; 6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

August 12 Stockton's - Maple Valley; 8 p.m. - 12 midnight.

August 13 Jefferson County Fair. - Port Townsend; 1 - 2:30 p.m.

August 19 The Spar - Tacoma; 8 - 11 p.m.

September 1 Buckley Eagles; 7 - 11 p.m.

October 7 Lighthouse Lounge - Des Moines; 8 p.m. - 12 midnight

October 12 Tacoma Elks; 7:30 - 10:30 p.m.

October 13 & 14 Skagit Casino; 9 p.m. - 1 a.m.

October 20 & 21 Wildhorse Casino - Pendleton; 8 p.m. - 12 midnight.

December 31 NYE; Puyallup Eagles; 8 p.m.

  Raucous: Classic R & R and Dance Music.