For More Information:
Jim Varnell
varnellent@aol.coml.com
Cell. 206 963 0229

 

Fri., January 4; Billy McHale's - Federal Way; 9 p.m.

Fri., January 11; AmVets - Tacoma; 8 p.m.

Sat., January 12; The Spar - Tacoma. 8 p.m.

Fri., January 18; JP's Barroom - Renton. 8:45 p.m.

Sat., January 26; L & M Firehouse - Orting; 9 p.m.

Fri., February 8; Sigillo Cellars - Snoqualmie; 6:30 p.m.

Sat., February 9; Buckley Eagles; 6:45 p.m.

Sat., February 23; Silver Reef Casino - Ferndale. 9 p.m.

Fri. & Sat., March 1 - 2; Skagit Casino - Bow. 9 p.m.

Fri., March 22; Buckley Eagles; 6:45 p.m.

Sat., March 30; Normandy Park Community Club; 7 p.m.

Fri., April 5; AmVets - Tacoma; 8 p.m.

Sat., April 6; Ocean Shores Convention Center; 7 p.m.

Sat., April 13; Crossroads Center - Bellevue; 7 p.m.

Sat., April 27; Silver Reef Casino - Ferndale; 9 p.m.

Fri., June 29; Stockton's - Maple Valley; 8 p.m.

Fri., July 12; AmVets - Tacoma; 8 p.m.

Fri., October 11; AmVets - Tacoma; 8 p.m.

  Raucous: Classic R & R and Dance Music.