For More Information:
Jim Varnell
JimVarnellLaw@gmail.coml.com
Cell. 206 963 0229

 

2022

Sat., March 12; The Spar - Tacoma; 7 – 10 p.m

Thurs., March 17; St. Patrick’s Day - Cloverleaf Tavern, Tacoma; 5 – 8:30 p.m.

Fri., March 18; Port Orchard Eagles; 8 p.m. – 12 midnight.

Sat., March 19; Puyallup VFW; 6 – 9 p.m

Fri., April 1; Buckley Eagles; 6:45 – 11 p.m.

Sat., April 2; Snoqulamie Eagles; 8 p.m. – 12 midnight.

Fri., April 8; White Center Eagles; 7 – 11 p.m.

Sat., April 9; Puyallup VFW; 6 – 9 p.m.

Fri., May 27; White Center Eagles; 7 – 11 p.m.

Sat., June 4; Stockton’s – Maple Valley; 8 p.m. – 12 midnight

Sun., June 5; Lady Luck – Tacoma; 4 – 8 p.m.

Fri., June 24; Buckley Eagles; 6:45 – 11 p.m.

Fri., July 1; AmVets - Tacoma; 8 p.m. – 12 midnight.

Sat., July 2; Stockton’s – Maple Valley; 8 p.m. – 12 midnight.

Fri., July 29; Crossroads Stage – Bellevue; 7 – 8:45 p.m.

Sat., August 13; Cle Elum Eagles; 7:30 – 11:30 p.m.

Fri., August 26; AmVets - Tacoma; 8 p.m. – 12 midnight.

Sat., September 24; Stockton’s – Maple Valley; 8 p.m. – 12 midnight.

Fri., September 30; Buckley Eagles; 6:45 – 11 p.m.

Fri., October 14; AmVets - Tacoma; 8 p.m. – 12 midnight.

Fri., November 4; Buckley Eagles; 6:45 – 11 p.m.

Fri., November 18; AmVets - Tacoma; 8 p.m. – 12 midnight.

  Raucous: Classic R & R and Dance Music.